Summer tourist season begins in Bulgaria

With the start of the summer tourist season on 1 June, Bulgaria is receiving tourists from 29 countries, the Ministry of Tourism has announced.

The citizens of Austria, the Netherlands, Germany, Poland, Greece, Denmark, Romania, Estonia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Finland, Cyprus, France, Latvia, Croatia, Lithuania, Czechia, Luxembourg, Iceland, Norway, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, San Marino, Andorra, Monaco, the Vatican, Serbia and North Macedonia can enter the country from all border checkpoints without quarantine.

The list will be updated and supplemented depending on how the epidemic situation develops and the decisions of the Bulgarian government. 

Още от БНР уеб