14 European countries to enter list of red-zone countries as of November 23

As of Tuesday, November 23, Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, Ireland, the Czech Republic, Belgium, Hungary, Denmark, Iceland, Greece, Liechtenstein, Andorra, Poland and Switzerland will enter the list of countries in the red zone developed by Bulgaria's Healthcare Ministry.

Moldova goes from red to orange zone.
Finland, France, Monaco and Portugal are moving from green to orange, reads today's order of the Minister of Health Stoycho Katsarov.

Подкасти от БНР