Eмисия новини
от 18.00 часа

"We Continue the Change", BSP, Democratic Bulgaria and Bulgarian Rise discuss programme declaration priorities

"We Continue the Change" party, which is to receive the second government-forming mandate from President Rumen Radev, invited all parliamentary parties to a discussion on the priorities of the National Assembly in 2023. BSP for Bulgaria, Democratic..

23.12.22 16:09 |
Professor Nikolay Gabrovski (L) and President Rumen Radev (R)

President Rumen Radev to meet Prime Minister-designate Nikolay Gabrovski

Today, Bulgaria’s President Rumen Radev will meet Prime Minister-designate Nikolay Gabrovski, nominated by GERB/SDS, the largest parliamentary group in the 48th National Assembly.   On December 5, President Radev handed Professor Gabrovski the..

12.12.22 05:05 |

"We Continue the Change", "Democratic Bulgaria" and BSP approve six-month governance and legislative programme

The coalition council of "We Continue the Change", "Democratic Bulgaria" and the Bulgarian Socialist Perty (BSP) adopted a six-month governance and legislative programme of the prospective cabinet headed by Assen Vassilev. A lineup and a..

07.07.22 10:09 |
Rosen Kosturkov from We Continue the Change

"We Continue the Change": We have a 50-50 chance of forming a new cabinet

The working group, which is to prepare the governance programme of the prospective cabinet, will start work immediately after today's talks with the independent MPs , the BNR has learnt from sources in the ruling coalition. The working group will..

03.07.22 14:13 |
Hristo Ivanov

“Democratic Bulgaria” to support the prospective cabinet

The three parties in the coalition “Democratic Bulgaria”- “Democrats for Strong Bulgaria”, “Green Movement” and “Yes, Bulgaria!” shall support the coalition agreement and the prospective cabinet.   This became clear after the sitting of their..

09.12.21 09:57 |

ITN leaves Parliament without quorum

The MPs were unable to vote the withdrawal of Prime Minister-designate Plamen Nikolov (ITN) due to the lack of quorum. Only 105 MPs were in the plenary hall. The National Assembly needed a quorum of 121 people to proceed with the voting. The..

12.08.21 10:23 |
Boyko Borissov

GERB to return the second government-forming mandate

GERB will again nominate Daniel Mitov for the position of Prime Minister when it receives the government-forming mandate from Bulgaria’s President Rumen Radev, announced the leader of this party Boyko Borissov after a sitting of GERB’s Executive..

11.08.21 13:22 |
Slavi Trifonov

ITN: We will not propose a cabinet, Bulgaria is headed toward new early elections

ITN party will not put its prospective cabinet to voting in plenary hall on Wednesday, announced the leader of “There is Such a People” party (ITN) Slavi Trifonov on his private TV channel and on Facebook. “We did our best and made all types..

10.08.21 16:49 |
Stanislava Armutlieva

Stanislava Armutlieva turns down nomination for minister of culture

Music producer Stanislava Armutlieva turned down the nomination for minister of culture in the prospective cabinet of ITN (There Is such a People). On Facebook she wrote that she had made her decision even before ITN’s leader Slavi Trifonov..

16.07.21 09:43 |
Всички новини: днес | вчера

Горещи теми

Войната в Украйна